Do other activities, your diminishing returns from reading

Intro

I enjoy reading about intersexual dynamics but i feel that i’m listening to the same familiar tropes and ideas again and again. My experience relating ot this information has not changed.

I believe that re-reading is important as you re-interperet the words with additional information, granting you a new perspective. Continual reading is like learning to ride a bike, without trying first. The feedback from taking the first step, gives you feedback to correct.

Body

What i need to do is:

  1. Approach and calibrate. If I see then I will share with them. This information will bring them joy. I need nothing to come out of it.
  2. Start to be more positive, think of yourself as a latino cassanova, it is part of your identity and will be reflected in your grame.
  3. Same thing with biz. Start and then calibrate. You never know where it will take you

Conclusion

Spend more time doing the marketing side; instagram and interesting fashion and that will contribute to the value.

Author: Zhang Eef

Soviet Russia is a hard place. I will teach you thoughts and learning's to survive

Leave a comment